Geschäftsstelle


 

Evangelisches Literaturportal e.V.

Bürgerstraße 2a, 37073 Göttingen
0551/500759-0 Fax: 0551/ 500759-19
info@eliport.de
www.eliport.de

 

Geschäftsführerin:

Wiebke Mandalka
0551/500759-0
wiebke.mandalka@eliport.de

 

Verantwortliche Redakteurinnen:

Miriam Weinrich
0551/500759-18
miriam.weinrich@eliport.de

 

Marie Varela
0551/500759-15
marie.varela@eliport.de

 

Bibliothekarische Referentin:

Stefanie Schmettlach
0551/500759-17
stefanie.schmettlach@eliport.de

 

MitarbeiterInnen:

Maike Linne (Sachbearbeiterin Redaktion)
0551/500759-12
maike.linne@eliport.de

 

Jeanette Laukamp (Sekretariat)
0551/500759-11
jeanette.laukamp@eliport.de

 

Stefanie Rose (Buchhaltung)
0551/500759-13
stefanie.rose@eliport.de